The Committee is elected annually at an AGM held in (or close to) February. Every household at Heyford Park has a vote at the meeting. Office bearers are also elected at the AGM.

The Committee meets on the last Wednesday in each month at 7.00 p.m. in the Community Centre on Brice Road (via Zoom during COVID-19 restrictions). Occasionally meeting dates are changed and these changes are announced on our facebook page (see below) and on the Community Centre notice boards.  All residents are welcome to attend.

The boards (inside and outside the Centre) and the facebook page are used for formal announcements by the Association.  We also share information of interest on Heyford Park Village Group.

The 2021-2022 Committee is as follows:

Edward Fraser (Chairperson)

Anjella Dauncey (Deputy Chairperson)

Gail Sandifer (Secretary)

Cath Mullineux (Treasurer)

Kathleen Hicks (Liaison Officer)

Lynne Fraser

Annette Richardson

Paul Robinson

Graham Ayris

Darryl Morvan

Kevin Proctor

Andy Smith

Shawna Yiangou

Michelle Florey



General –

Chairperson –

Deputy Chairperson –

Treasurer –

Secretary –

Liaison Officer –

Facebook Page or just click on the blue “f” button at the bottom of the page.